Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shirley Fray

Shirley Fray

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Fray
"We are very satisfied with State Farm. Kisha was very knowledgeable and helped us with everything we had trouble with. I wish companies had more employees like Kisha. Great job"
Profile photo of Mike Beatty

Mike Beatty

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Beatty
"Professional timely service. I've been with State Farm for 10 years. I wouldn't use anyone else"
Profile photo of Heather Gibbs

Heather Gibbs

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Gibbs
"John was very professional and friendly. Not only that, he was very knowledgeable. Answered all my questions and more! I was able to lower my monthly car insurance and renters insurance significantly! So happy I came here! I left with a great deal and better coverage!"
Profile photo of jen dice

jen dice

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jen dice
"John was a pleasure to speak with about my needs."
Profile photo of Charlene Lopez

Charlene Lopez

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene Lopez
"I would like to give a huge thanks to Zach for being so kind and patient. He was very knowledgeable and helped make the transition from one state to another super easy 😊"
Profile photo of Danielle Collins

Danielle Collins

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Collins
"Zach saved me a lot of money compared to my previous car insurance. I made the switch from Progressive with a better policy for my teens kids and I. Honestly, I couldn't believe how much Zach was able to save us. He was very informative and knowledgeable, thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of Joel Martinez

Joel Martinez

February 1, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Joel Martinez
"They didn't want to cover my claim because car wasn't insured long enough"
Profile photo of Stefanie Monstwil

Stefanie Monstwil

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stefanie Monstwil
"The Staff at this State Farm office is knowledgeable, friendly, and always customer focused. This is where to go for individualized, personal attention for insurance needs. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Mildred Redmond

Mildred Redmond

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mildred Redmond
"Moved my insurances to Clark Agency! Very professional."
Profile photo of Brin Mons

Brin Mons

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brin Mons
"Incredibly beautiful place/location and the staff are wonderful and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of GN EXCAVATING & LANDSCAPE LLC

GN EXCAVATING & LANDSCAPE LLC

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by GN EXCAVATING & LANDSCAPE LLC
"10/10 I recommend them for any insurance coverage respectful and kind people to work with"
Profile photo of Cathy Berry

Cathy Berry

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Berry
"They went above and beyond to help me. Very much appreciated. Will recommend to everyone!"
Profile photo of Doreatha Bailey

Doreatha Bailey

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doreatha Bailey
"This agency was excellent in meeting my needs and answering all my questions and concerns. Will definitely be referring people to them."
Profile photo of Ashley Hice

Ashley Hice

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Hice
"I’m moving states and needed renters insurance immediately in order to get keys to my new place in Ohio. I was able to connect with Zach at John Clark’s office and he helped me in record time. I will be working with his office for all my insurance needs. 😊"
Profile photo of Caroline Begala

Caroline Begala

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Begala
"Very nice and helpful. Helped me get the best deals"
Profile photo of Mason Hamilton

Mason Hamilton

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mason Hamilton
"Can't recommend John Clark enough! His office is the gold standard for quality and service!"